Enabling this function (in your general settings section) will include in the
a “modify appointment” button so that your customers can change the date and time within your personalized booking site.
Once the appointment has been modified, you will immediately receive a WhatsApp with the information of your new scheduled appointment.
The change will be immediately reflected in your appointment calendar and an automated notification will be sent to the person responsible for performing the service.
Request a free demo and learn about all the benefits Clear has for your business.